WhatsApp call button

Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for R Harris Electrical Services that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   12  REVIEWS
October 28, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fantastic job done, really pleased. We now have electric in our sun house and shed and wireless controlled uplighters around our patio which are just perfect on dark evenings. Would really recommend R ...

October 18, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

See above. We’ve already booked him to do another job for us.

September 07, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Ryan installed a Nest on our brand new boiler. He also kindly tested the electric filament on a dual fuel radiator - we suspected it was faulty.

September 10, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Ryan was incredibly professional, clearly an expert and he completed the work to a very high standard whilst being a lovely guy too. Will definitely be using in the future!

July 29, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

More than satisfied with the work

April 17, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Willing to listen to the client and follow preferences where possible, he will also complete a task quietly and without undue distraction.

March 10, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We found Ryan to be very conscientious in his work and will go the extra mile to sort out any problem that may arise.

March 03, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Ryan is friendly and accommodating with great work ethic. Would not hesitate in recommending him.

February 02, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Ryan replaced my consumer unit to an upgraded version. Also found two faults on my electrical system I wouldn’t have known about. Top job.

June 21, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Highly professional, friendly guy. Great service and great price! Totally recommend!!!